[TRANS] 150105 Jung Joon Young blog update – hongkong :D

Hello

Came back from an overnight in

Hong Kong!

What in the world do I have to do in here

I’m not sure if I came to play haha

Unlike the last time I came

Which I was very relaxed…

For now

I’ll show you Hong Kong!!

1

The hotel is near the shipyard that looks like they’re catching something..

2

an Ocean Floor Tunnel also exists if you go the opposite direction.

3

I’m going to start the gourmet tour!!

4

This looks quite like an upscale restaurant..

Do you have any ideas?

Because it is just in the 1st Floor, it is very accessible

This is where they only sell dim sum

5

This is prawn dim sum..

6

it’s just a dipping sauce

but it’s very tasty hmm..

7

Meat and vegetable infusion

the taste of fantasy

8

kya..

9

the unending dim sum showtime!

10

I’ll eat until the bread and that’s it! haha

I’m too full

I ate more than 100,000 won worth of dim sum

That’s a lot haha ㅎㅎ

.

.

Now let’s go out and look around

11

If I just took the restaurant

You might not believe it’s in Hong Kong

So I took one click for the outside perimeter

.

.

Right after work

Let’s eat dinner

12

It’s like a foreign country

well, Hong Kong is indeed a foreign country..

13

Start by dipping the bread into the peanut sauce

This enters my Top 5 best bread in my life

Delicious..ㅠ

14

“roasted chicken”

15

“salmon..”

16

“i dunno…maybe it’s a cow” (beef)

.

.

to help digest

I’ll spend time with colleagues

17

Yikes LOL

18

with hyung HeeJoon whose been feeling the rain…chalkak (camera click)

19

My Hong Kong friend and his staffs..

and a never ever imagined encounter

with professor Won Yeong ..

20

So this is Hong Kong

Once again

I’m on my way back to Seoul………………..

I also saw David Beckham but

Afraid of getting caught by the clicking sound of taking his photo so I just looked with my eyes

peculiar Hong Kong indeedㅎ

Translation credit: http://juni0602.wordpress.com/

Images credits: http://blog.naver.com/poketchu

Leave a Reply

