Interested in Jung JoonYoung Daum Cafe? Try this out

FAN GIRLING

This is for those who are interested to browse through Jung JoonYoung Daum Cafe. I have done this because of someone else query. I was planning to post this once I have accessed it regularly to be able to check if there are any concerns after log-in but I was not able to before I went for vacation last Dec. I’m posting it without those checks for now. I’m afraid I won’t be able to do it and will forget about this so here it is. Maybe I’ll get back to this if I receive some other queries, at least I know what to look for…hehe

Link: http://cafe.daum.net/jungjoonyoung 

Below is what you will see immediately unless the admin do any changes. A list of actitivities will be listed below this and if you click on any of the events photo 2 will be shown

JJYDaumCafe0 Photo1

This basically asks you to log-in to be able…

View original post 537 more words

Leave a Reply

