[TRANS] 141208 Jung Joon Young blog update – shanghai :D ( live tour )

From Shenzhen

We arrived at

Shanghai.

hmmm…

In here

I could not help but to stay for 3-4days

1

 The performance was somewhat

Successfully finished.

2

Pow! pow!

.

.

.

Now it’s time to go to the hotel and rest…

3

Fatigue is definitely solved if you rest for 3 full days.

.

.

.

4

The sun somehow came out

despite the thick fog.

5

A sword-like building

6

It took a while to find Shenzhen 지

It’s like Europe and is a very nice place.

7

The buildings are indeed wonderful.

I’m hungry and this time, I will eat western food.

8

The unforgettable pizza..I ate 2 slices.

9

I want to forget your taste…

.

.

Tried to force my digestion a little bit more

10

It’s a very nice place

11

Great!

Now it’s time to go to the hotel and rest a bit…

Before we ought to have dinner…

12

Night became deeper and deeper

We’re out for a meal

13

They say this is the most famous place in Shanghai

There are so many people

especially foreigners.

This restaurant serves Yunnan food.

14

It’s unique and fascinating but

this is just for decoration..

It’s taken away as soon as you sit.

15

Actually, I didn’t have to go..

Now, I have to try to overeat

16

This is really a delicious chicken

17

This store’s top ace.

I don’t know the name of the dish but it looks like fine arts to me.

18

This pork dish had the same taste as the chicken.

19

It may look like tofu but it’s actually fish.

20

We ordered 2 plates of this very delicious fried dumpling.

21

Actually, I personally want to call it an ace.

Stir beans

In Korea, I heard, it is a precious beans…

22

Some fried rice…

.

.

.

hmmm…

Once again my stomach feels like it’s going to burst

I need to walk a bit

23

Just 2 minutes while taking a walk

Saw this view that often comes out on T.V.

24

Excited and “click”…

.

.

.

Is it a very restaurant-like journey?

Now I have to get some sleep.

Zzzz

25

On the way to another restaurant

saw this and just took a photo

Working mom!!

.

.

This time,

I cannot eat “malatang” as the finale.

26

It’s pig brain…

I didn’t eat.

27

That bread is very delicious.

In this place, people eat and drink.

They say it is the place for relieving hangover.

We just went to dine.

28

If you want to know the new discovery of this tour,

it’s this one!

Chwollapeopng? Chunlapeong?

This is crazy…This goes to my top 5 favorite food list…

It was art.

29

Mala (“malatang”), now you are pushed by Chwonllapeong ㅠㅠ

30

Coriander taste sauce

It’s excellent!

.

.

So this is the last posting for my China tour.

Looks like you’ll go and eat

Eating is all that’s left.

Eat a lot.

and Don’t do a night diet…

Translation credit: http://juni0602.wordpress.com/

Images credits: http://blog.naver.com/poketchu

Leave a Reply

