[TRANS] 141208 Jung Joon Young blog update – shenzhen :D ( live tour )

Hello

From Beijing

then I came to Shenzhen

This is the south

Hong Kong and Macau is an hour away

very warm and

the palm trees are impressive

1

The weather is very good ㅎ

2

A staff sent me a photo that has spread

with friends who welcomed me at the airport ㅎ

3

Arrived at our accommodations!

Well, we have to go for rehearsal as soon as we arrived.

I am tired but

I’m very thankful.. ㅠㅎ

4

The toilet here is also nice

5

I cannot remember the name of the hotel but

I liked it

.

.

Going to the concert hall now

Shall we get going?

6

I did a lot of rehearsals yesterday

So I just did a brief “sound check”

7

Today’s place looks like this

The offer was by a great man

I liked it.

Standing was also fun

8

I can’t really work leisurely if not for the staffs and friends

.

.

After performing hard

9

Ocean Park? That place is called “Seorabeol”

We ate at a Korean restaurant and since we have to prepare for Shanghai tomorrow

I slept early…

Well…

I did not take photos because it was Korean food…ㅎㅎ

Why did I not take photos (?) ㅠㅠ

Have to quickly go to sleep and try the taste of  Shanghai

Translation credit: http://juni0602.wordpress.com/

Images credit: http://blog.naver.com/poketchu

Text edited by: JJYxDDORAI

Leave a Reply

