[TRANS] 141208 Jung Joon Young blog update – beijing :D (live tour)

This time I’m posting about

Beijing..

I’ve been here once before

This time, Nothing special happened during the tour but

I will try to talk about

what happened..ㅎㅎ hehe

1

Hwiriiiing… (sound of an airplane)

I’m very excited about the first (concert) tour of my life

I am sorry to the Korean fans because I’m not starting it in Korea

I will try to do it in 2015..

.

.

.

But

Whether this is indeed a Live Tour

or a Restaurant tour..

Please think carefully

This is a Live Tour..

2

After arriving in Beijing and while on the way to the hotel

I said I must buy the lamb skewers

I stopped the car on the street.

There were many people to pack for…about 200!

3

Lamb Kebabs, chicken hearts start to burn

4

While waiting I said hello to a puppy ㅎ

5

This lamb skewer house is located at the street intersection

Well..

Honestly, for lamb skewers rather than neat places

Don’t you know it is much more delicious in this place?!

6

We arrived at the hotel!

Shangri-la hotel!

The price here seems cheaper than in Korea!

7

The living room where the party will soon be held..

For those of you who are traveling to Beijing later

Try to reserve a room.

Well, I will recommend it here!

8

This can be turned into a conference space as well…

9

I just took a selfie there…

10

I’m waiting for my friends before opening the pack…

11

Annoyingly they’re not coming…jjeob…

12

Now, everyone came

Quickly, let’s eat as I have to greet everyone tomorrow ^^

.

.

.

13

Next day

I arrived at the performance area

Sound Check 1-2-1-2

14

Check…check

If there’s one thing I regret

That is preparing the song list before hand

If you don’t do according to that list, authorities

can pull down the electric shutters

This…ㅠㅠ

I planned to sing my song “Take off mask”

after saying “Are you mother f…ing ready!”

But I did not do it because I was afraid of the Beijing authorities.

15

I’m in the car going for dinner after the performance…

Now, I will start the tour

16

In a while, the set-up cut outside

17

Setting (set-up) cut 2

18

I was looking at the menu and…huhㅎㅎ

sheep penis ㅋㅋ kkkk

19

Various bugs? Insects?

If they’re all fried, they will all taste the same

Friends who do not fit culturally

(Note: friends who don’t like these stuff)

should gulp this through a game ㅎ haha

20

As expected, we ate hot pot on the first day!!!!

21

22

23

The ingredients were…

Focused on meat that don’t match 힝 hing…

.

.

One day in Beijing ended like this

I’m going to Shenzhen tomorrow

I’m looking forward to all the delicious food they have to offer over there ㅎ

24

We came out to eat breakfastㅎ heh

25

Omelet, bread, egg, sausage, bacon

Im excited and looking forward to what else I can eat today in Shenzhen

Let’s go to the airport!!!

Translation credit: http://juni0602.wordpress.com

Images credits: http://blog.naver.com/poketchu

Leave a Reply

