[TRANS] 141208 Jung Joon Young blog update – busan :D

Hello

This time, anyone anywhere who sees this post

will know that this is the Port of Busan!!

It is a very attractive place

It is a place I really want to live in but

If so, there will be a major disruption to radio

I Hope someday I can live here..

1

The weather was not perfect..

Pshaw 힝

2

Group Cuts!

The pirate who knows my big brothers

3

However,

I’m the most excited ㅠ

4

Haundae is receding..

We were on the boat and leaving

5

Haeundae is drifting away even more

The waves were very rough

So we arrived at..

6

A village in Busan..

7

This place is called The Santorini in Busan

It has very many different interesting places

8

On this trip, I was stung by a bee

It hurts ㅠㅠ

9

Like magic, the sky turns blue

10

It’s really like a tourist destination

I also want to come and stay here!

11

12

Big brother Jongmin who fell asleep because it was too hard

13

And a piece ㅎㅎ (not sure if he meant the peace sign hehe)

.

.

All the shooting was over and I decided to stay one more night.

14

Really a great place to catch the view ㅎ

15

It is very artistic..ㅎ

Because I don’t want to see it again so bright

The curtain mode..

16

Today, what shall I try~Go Fishing or something else

Finishing by imagining

A lousy Busan posting ㅎ

Translation credit: http://juni0602.wordpress.com/

Images credits: http://blog.naver.com/poketchu

Leave a Reply

